Him: This is how I want you.
I want the color of your lips in my teeth. I want to suck the flavor of your tongue. I want to lick that pretty little smile right off of your face.
I want my hands pressed into every part of you. I want to paint you in fingerprints. I want to grab handfuls of you and stuff you into my mouth. I want you in my fists.
I want to smell you like an animal, filling my lungs with your scent, then lap at you. I want to root into you. I want to kiss your cunt like I kiss your starving mouth. I want a devourment. I want to swallow you.
I want the inside of you. Where I live. Where I belong. I want the lewd meat of you. I want to be wrapped in your throbbing. I want to make you slosh and quiver. I want to feel you need me in you, even when it hurts, especially when it hurts. I want you with a cock that strains against the very skin that contains it.
I want you with reverence and raw greed. I want to fall on my knees in worship, slathering myself in your sacrament. I want to bludgeon and barrel into you, punishing you for my sin. I want to make you a place of reckoning.
This.
This is how I want you.